安比高原自傲的早餐(住宿份)和
东北最大级的露天温泉「白桦之汤」 含入浴券!
【特别时期的优惠】春季特价★含早餐住宿计划 可参加丰富的活动,以及观赏樱花和感受大自然,作为被隐藏的”最佳季节”近年来安比高原春季大受欢迎,为您提供了「特别春季超划算含早餐住宿计划」。享乐春季双板滑雪&单板滑雪之后,可尝试一下高尔夫(安比高原高尔夫俱乐部4/18开始预定营业)!运动后还可以在东北最大级别的露天温泉「白桦之汤」治愈疲劳的身心! 入住酒店是近邻雪场的度假村酒店「安比格兰酒店」。您可以品尝到精选食材烹制出的安比高原美食,例如,日本料理,中华料理,烤肉,铁板烧,自助餐。请尽情享受安比高原春季的魅力。
 
这个住宿计划是含「白桦之汤」入浴券!

东北地区最大级别的露天温泉「 白桦之汤」,乔木风格的屋顶构造可感受到自然安宁的气息,您可以享受舒服的大浴缸,岩浴,睡眠浴和木桶浴。请在山毛榉森林中感受天然的温泉(入浴券仅限入住当日有效)。 ※温泉品质温泉呈无色,透明,非常适合运动和户外活动后使用!含硅酸根离子和钠离子,有美肌的功效。

 
这个计划是含住宿日份的安比高原自傲的早餐!

从安比高原的新鲜牛奶和酸奶乳制品,到本地新鲜蔬菜的沙冰,现烤的面包, 宫泽贤治縁的大米等等,丰富的菜单为您补充一天的能量! 2018年度Jalan评选东北地区最优质住宿300室及早餐部门第1名。

【特别时期优惠】春季特价★含早餐的简单计划、安比格兰酒店预约可能!
以柠檬黄色为代表的安比格兰酒店。集结了度假村酒店的丰富资源。直接通往滑雪场,出入滑雪场非常方便。
4,500YEN
 
隐藏的季节!!
在春季的安比高原度过愉快的假期!!
 

春节的推荐1

仍然可以滑雪!滑雪場营业预定截止到5/6!
享受春季双板滑雪&单板滑雪!!
全国降雪量不足的时期中,本季节的安比高原累计积雪却达到了540cm以上!春季仍然可以滑雪!在良好的环境中愉快的享受春季滑雪,是和旺季完全不一样的魅力。免费滑雪缆车券・面向初滑者免费课程等等,为您提供多种优惠的企划!请务必利用。
 

春季的推荐2

高尔夫球场4/18开始预定营业!
感受春季清爽的安比高原之风吧!!
期待已久的春季正式开始了!安比高原高尔夫俱乐部4月18日(星期日)开始预定开业!另外,安比高原的周边也有很多充满春季气息的景色!滑雪和高尔夫等的娱乐活动之后,来观光安比的大自然吧!
 

春节的推荐3

以日本食材为主的多种多样的料理招待客人
美食度假村的安比高原!!
採用本地新鲜的食材烹制的美食,是安比高原最高的流派。丰富的高原风味的美食就在安比高原,请务必来品尝。
※餐厅需要提前预订座位。
※视情况而定,有临时停休不营业的场合。
 

春季的推荐4

最棒的温泉!
请在东北最大级别的露天温泉白桦之汤体验极上的治愈时间。
木制的建筑可以充分感受到宁静的气氛,可享受大浴池,岩浴,睡眠浴,木桶浴。夜晚可感受到清爽的高原气息,边欣赏璀璨的星空,边度过舒服的治愈时间。
 
【特别时期优惠】春季特价★含早餐的简单计划、安比格兰酒店预约可能!
以柠檬黄色为代表的安比格兰酒店。集结了度假村酒店的丰富资源。直接通往滑雪场,出入滑雪场非常方便。
4,500YEN

Appi Kogen’s special breakfast and ticket of onsen “Shirakaba no Yu” Tohoku’s largest open-air onsen bath.(on staying period)
【 Special offer with conditions attached 】Spring season bargain ★ Simple plan with breakfast. The Appi Kogen Spring Season, which has been popular in recent years as the “Hidden Best Season” Not only activities but also cherry blossom and natural sighseeing. We offers a great value 【 Special offer! Spring bargain Single accommodation plan with breakfast 】 to you. After enjoying spring skiing and snowboarding, try golf (Appi Kogen Golf Club will be open from 18th April ) After the activities, let’s heal the tiredness off in onsen “Shirakaba no Yu” the largest open-air bath in Tohoku!
The staying hotel is Hotel Appi Grand, a resort hotel connect to ski slopes. You can enjoy Appi’s gourmet such as Japanese cuisine using carefully selected ingredients, Chinese food, Yakiniku, buffet. Please enjoy the Charming of Appi Kogen Spring season.
 
This plan includes an Appi hot spring “Shirakaba no Yu” bathing ticket!

Shirakaba no Yu, the largest open-air bath in the Tohoku region, has an arbour-like roof and has a calm structure where you can feel the warmth of your mind. Please enjoy the healing in the refreshing natural hot spring grown by the beech forest (bathing tickets are valid only on the day of your stay).

 
Appi Kogen’s speciality breakfast is included with this plan!

We have a full breakfast menu including Appi Kogen Farm’s fresh milk and yoghurt dairy products, local fresh vegetable smoothies, freshly baked bread, and Kenji Miyazawa rice. We have won the Hotel Grand Prize, the Best Hotel Breakfast of Tohoku 300 Hotel Area from Jalan.net of The Year 2018.

【 Special offer with conditions attached 】Spring bargain ★ Simple plan with breakfast, You can make a reservation at Hotel Appi Grand! “
Hotel Appi Grand is a landmark of Appi Kogen with lemon yellow shining in the silver world. Packed with the best essence of the resort. It is directly connected to the slopes and is convenient for skiing.
4,500YEN
 
Hidden best season!!
Let’s have Spring fun at Appi Kogen!!
 

Spring Season Recommendation 1

Skiing is still possible! Ski resorts will be open until 6th of May!
You can enjoy Spring skiing & snowboarding!!
While whole country having a lack of snow , Appi Kogen recorded more than 540cm of accumulated snow this season! You can skiing in the spring season! Spring skiing and snowboarding in pleasant and calm weather have a different charm other than the top season. We offer many great deals, such as free lift tickets and free lessons for beginners! Please use it by all means.
 

Spring Season Recommendation 2

Golf course will be open from 18th April!
You will feel the spring refreshing of Appi Kogen!!
The long-awaited spring performance! Appi Kogen Golf Club is scheduled to open from 18 April(Sunday) ! In addition, the Appi Kogen area is full of spring highlights! After enjoying activities such as skiing and golfing, experience the nature of Appi!
 

Spring Season Recommendation 3

Hospitality with a wide variety of dishes including Japanese food
Appi Kogen Gourmet Resort!!
Taste deliciously the fresh ingredients from the local area, which is the style of Appi Kogen’s feast. The gastronomic resort Appi Kogen, which offers a taste of the rich plateau.
※Restaurants may require advance reservations.
※Depending on circumstances, we may set a regular holiday in a hurry.
 

Spring Season Recommendation 4

After all hot springs! One of the largest open-air baths in Tohoku
The best healing from hot spring water of birch tree.
With a structure where you can feel the warmth of wood, you can enjoy a large bath tub, rock bath, sleeping bath, and pot bath. Please spend the healing time while watching the refreshing breeze of the plateau in the daytime and the stars in the sky at night.
 
【 Special offer with conditions attached 】Spring bargain ★ Simple plan with breakfast, You can make a reservation at Hotel Appi Grand! “
Hotel Appi Grand is a landmark of Appi Kogen with lemon yellow shining in the silver world. Packed with the best essence of the resort. It is directly connected to the slopes and is convenient for skiing.
4,500YEN